Staff List

School Contact / Phone Information

Sir Adam Beck Public School
1140 Snyder’s Road West
Baden, ON
N3A 0A8

Office Phone # 519-634-8757
Fax # 519-634-5077

To leave a message for a staff member:

519-570-8016  followed by messaging extension

Attendance Line:

519-570-8016 Ext. 3919

  • Brennan, Anne

    Email: anne_brennan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shuglo, Jenny

    Email: jenny_shuglo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beauvais, Sheila

    Email: sheila_beauvais@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bender, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_bender@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilhelm, Beverley

    Email: beverley_wilhelm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bintakies, Julianne
    Teacher
    Email: julianne_bintakies@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: roger_boettcher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCreery, Susanne
    Teacher
    Email: susanne_mccreery@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Marjorie
    Teacher
    Email: marjorie_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peckham, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_peckham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cain, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_cain@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clarke, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Centre, Education

    Email: no-reply@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coupal, Trish
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_coupal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brenda_sangster@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Craik, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_craik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dal Bello, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_dal_bello@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eckert, Rick

    Email: rick_eckert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Emrich, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_emrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Epp, Norilynn
    Teacher
    Email: norilynn_epp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gabriel, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_gabriel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Geus, Kathy

    Email: kathy_geus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gibson, Laurie

    Email: laurie_gibson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Greenhough, Chris

    Email: christopher_greenhough@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guillemette, Tina

    Email: tina_guillemette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: megan_gutierrez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hahn, Melanie

    Email: melanie_hahn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Featherstone, Tiela

    Email: tiela_featherstone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoerle, MaryLynn

    Email: marylynn_hoerle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lang, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_lang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Masurkevitch, Roswitha
    Teacher
    Email: roswitha_masurkevitch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDonald, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacIntosh, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_macintosh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McNeil, Sheila

    Email: sheila_mcneil@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mehring, Beth
    Teacher
    Email: beth_mehring@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreno, Stella

    Email: stella_moreno@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morsink, Kaleigh
    Teacher
    Email: kaleigh_morsink@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pointon, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_pointon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pryse, Emily

    Email: emily_pryse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Purdon, Kerry
    Teacher
    Email: kerry_purdon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rank, Meghan

    Email: meghan_rank@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reeves, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_reeves@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schaefer, Lori

    Email: lori_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schubert, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_schubert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seslija, Aleksandra

    Email: aleksandra_seslija@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Donald

    Email: donald_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Julie

    Email: julie_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Skerratt, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_skerratt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sones, Shyla
    Teacher
    Email: shyla_sones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Summers, Rob

    Email: rob_summers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wagler, Tanya

    Email: tanya_wagler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wallace-Stoltz, Sheli
    Teacher
    Email: sheli_wallace-stoltz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: alison_wardrop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ward, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_ward@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weaver-Cole, Daphne
    Teacher
    Email: daphne_weaver-cole@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weeden, Claudia
    Teacher
    Email: claudia_weeden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wettlaufer, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Amelia
    Teacher
    Email: amelia_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wright, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Website: