School Contact / Phone Information

Sir Adam Beck Public School
1140 Snyder’s Road West
Baden, ON
N3A 0A8

Office Phone # 519-634-8757
Fax # 519-634-5077

To leave a message for a staff member:

519-634-8757  Press 2 and follow the prompts

Attendance Line:

519-634-8757 Press 1 or email sab-attendance@wrdsb.ca

  • Beauvais, Sheila
    Head Secretary
    Email: sheila_beauvais@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Bintakies, Julianne
    Teacher
    Email: julianne_bintakies@wrdsb.ca
  • Cain, Marissa
    Teacher
  • Coupal, Trish
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_coupal@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/english7c
  • Craik, Katherine
    Teacher
  • Crousset, Dominique
    Teacher
    Email: dominique_crousset@wrdsb.ca
  • Cudney, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_cudney@wrdsb.ca
  • Dal Bello, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Douma, Kaleigh
    Teacher
    Email: kaleigh_douma@wrdsb.ca
  • Eckert, Rick
  • Emrich, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Epp, Norilynn
    Teacher
  • Green, A.
    Teacher
    Email: ann_green@wrdsb.ca
  • Guillemette, Tina
  • Harris, Chad
    Teacher
  • Hoerle, MaryLynn
    Library Clerk
    Email: marylynn_hoerle@wrdsb.ca
  • McLeod, Jamielee
    Teacher
    Email: jamielee_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
  • Mehring, Beth
    Teacher
  • Miles, Cathleen
    Secretary
    Email: cathleen_miles@wrdsb.ca
  • Ninomiya, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_ninomiya@wrdsb.ca
  • Peckham, Pamela
    Teacher
  • Purcell, Melanie
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: melanie_purcell@wrdsb.ca
  • Purdon, Kerry
    Teacher
  • Reeves, Deborah
    Teacher
  • Roth, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Roth, Sara
    Teacher
  • Savel, Diana
    Teacher
    Email: diana_savel@wrdsb.ca
  • Schaefer, Jane
    Teacher
  • Schaefer, Lori
  • Schallhorn, Sandra
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: sandra_schallhorn@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Skerratt, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Sones, Shyla
    Teacher
  • Stoesser, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_stoesser@wrdsb.ca
  • Summers, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: rob_summers@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/summers/
  • Thompson, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_thompson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wagler, Tanya
  • Wallace-Stoltz, Sheli
    Teacher
    Email: sheli_wallace-stoltz@wrdsb.ca
  • Ward, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_ward@wrdsb.ca
  • Weaver-Cole, Daphne
    Teacher
    Email: daphne_weaver-cole@wrdsb.ca
  • Wettlaufer, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/wettlak/
  • Wilson, Amelia
    Teacher
  • Wright, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_wright@wrdsb.ca