Staff List

School Contact / Phone Information

Sir Adam Beck Public School
1140 Snyder’s Road West
Baden, ON
N3A 0A8

Office Phone # 519-634-8757
Fax # 519-634-5077

To leave a message for a staff member:

519-570-8016  followed by messaging extension

Attendance Line:

519-570-8016 Ext. 3919

  • Shuglo, Jenny
  • Beauvais, Sheila
  • Bender, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Wilhelm, Beverley
  • Bintakies, Julianne
    Teacher
    Email: julianne_bintakies@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Marjorie
    Teacher
  • Peckham, Pamela
    Teacher
  • Cain, Marissa
    Teacher
  • Clarke, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Centre, Education

  • Coupal, Trish
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_coupal@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/english7c
  • Craik, Katherine
    Teacher
  • Dal Bello, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Eckert, Rick
  • Emrich, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Epp, Norilynn
    Teacher
  • Green, A.
    Teacher
    Email: ann_green@wrdsb.ca
  • Guillemette, Tina
  • Hansen, Jan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jan_hansen@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris, Chad
    Teacher
  • MacIntosh, Stephanie
  • Mehring, Beth
    Teacher
  • Morsink, Kaleigh
    Teacher
  • Purdon, Kerry
    Teacher
  • Reeves, Deborah
    Teacher
  • Roth, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Roth, Sara
    Teacher
  • Schaefer, Jane
    Teacher
  • Schaefer, Lori
  • Schubert, Ingrid
    Teacher
  • Shantz, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Skerratt, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Sones, Shyla
    Teacher
  • Summers, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: rob_summers@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/summers/
  • Wagler, Tanya
  • Ward, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_ward@wrdsb.ca
  • Weaver-Cole, Daphne
    Teacher
    Email: daphne_weaver-cole@wrdsb.ca
  • Weeden, Claudia
    Teacher
    Email: claudia_weeden@wrdsb.ca
  • Wettlaufer, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/wettlak/
  • Wilson, Amelia
    Teacher
  • Wright, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_wright@wrdsb.ca