School Contact / Phone Information

Sir Adam Beck Public School
1140 Snyder’s Road West
Baden, ON
N3A 0A8

Office Phone # 519-634-8757
Fax # 519-634-5077

To leave a message for a staff member:

519-634-8757  Press 2 and follow the prompts

Attendance Line:

519-634-8757 Press 1 or email sab-attendance@wrdsb.ca

  • Bearinger Fay, Rebecca
    Principal
    Email: rebecca_bearinger_fay@wrdsb.ca
  • Beauvais, Sheila
    Head Secretary
    Email: sheila_beauvais@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Cain, Marissa
    Teacher
    Email: marissa_cain@wrdsb.ca
  • Cudney, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_cudney@wrdsb.ca
  • Dal Bello, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Douma, Kaleigh
    Teacher
    Email: kaleigh_douma@wrdsb.ca
  • Eckert, Rick
  • Finney, Renee
    Secretary
    Email: renee_finney@wrdsb.ca
  • Gajdos, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_gajdos@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoerle, MaryLynn
    Library Clerk
    Email: marylynn_hoerle@wrdsb.ca
  • Lawry, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_lawry@wrdsb.ca
  • Peckham, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_peckham@wrdsb.ca
  • Purcell, Melanie
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: melanie_purcell@wrdsb.ca
  • Reeves, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_reeves@wrdsb.ca
  • Rosati, Madison
    Teacher
    Email: madison_rosati@wrdsb.ca
  • Roth, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Roth, Sara
    Teacher
  • Schaefer, Jane
    Teacher
  • Schaefer, Lori
    DECE
    Email: lori_schaefer@wrdsb.ca
  • Schallhorn, Sandra
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: sandra_schallhorn@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Skerratt, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Stoesser, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_stoesser@wrdsb.ca
  • Strauss, Stephan
    Teacher
    Email: stephan_strauss@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_thompson@wrdsb.ca
  • Wallace-Stoltz, Sheli
    Teacher
    Email: sheli_wallace-stoltz@wrdsb.ca
  • Ward, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_ward@wrdsb.ca
  • Weaver-Cole, Daphne
    Teacher
    Email: daphne_weaver-cole@wrdsb.ca
  • Wettlaufer, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
  • Wood, Pamela
    CYW
    Email: pamela_wood@wrdsb.ca
  • Wright, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_wright@wrdsb.ca